dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

ASCoC - All Star Circuit of Champions

The Arctic Cat All-Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing.

Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first 'outlaw' Sprint Car organization of the modern era. After a 10 year stint as owner of the All Stars, Miller passed control of the series to Bert Emick in 1980; a reign that would continue through 2002. Guy Webb then purchased the series from Emick in the summer of 2002 and served as the series President for the next 12 years.

Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015. Stewart and his team look forward to building on the All Star Series impressive legacy by taking it to a new level of success and sustainability.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Thu, Apr 15

Fri, Apr 16

Sat, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 18

Fri, Apr 30

Sat, May 1

Sun, May 2

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Thu, May 20

Fri, May 21

Sat, May 22

Sun, May 23

Fri, May 28

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Thu, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 5

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Mon, Jun 14

Tue, Jun 15

Wed, Jun 16

Thu, Jun 17

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jul 9

Sat, Jul 10

Sun, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 30

  • 34 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackWest Burlington, Iowa, USA - Races

Sat, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Thu, Aug 26

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Aug 29

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Thu, Sep 9

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 18

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 8

Sat, Oct 9

Dirt Tracks