dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

AST - Action Sprint Tour

The Action Sprint Tour is a travelling Winged Sprint Car Series based in Ontario, Canada. The cars on the Action Sprint Tour are powered by GMC 602 Crate Motors modified specifically to fit a Sprint Car chassis.

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Track Organization Contacts

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 13

Sat, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 9

Sat, Jun 10

Sun, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 7

Sat, Jul 8

Sat, Jul 15

Fri, Jul 21

  • CanAm Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLaFargeville, New York, USA - East Tour - Races

Sat, Jul 22

Sun, Jul 23

Sat, Aug 5

Mon, Aug 14

Tue, Aug 15

Sat, Aug 19

Sun, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 25

Sat, Aug 26

Sat, Sep 2

Sun, Sep 3

Fri, Sep 8

  • CanAm Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLaFargeville, New York, USA - East Tour - Races

Fri, Sep 15

Sat, Sep 16

Fri, Sep 29

Sat, Sep 30

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Track Racing News

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Track Racing Videos

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Tracks