dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

AST - Action Sprint Tour

The Action Sprint Tour is a travelling Winged Sprint Car Series based in Ontario, Canada. The cars on the Action Sprint Tour are powered by GMC 602 Crate Motors modified specifically to fit a Sprint Car chassis.

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Track Organization Contacts

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sun, Aug 22

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 17

Fri, Oct 1

Sat, Oct 9

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

AST - Action Sprint Tour Dirt Tracks