dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

BBLMS - BiState Battle Late Model Series

Highland Speedway & Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 have teamed together and formed the Bi-State Battle Late Model Series.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, Apr 24

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 8

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Sat, May 29

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 18

Dirt Tracks