dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

CRSA - Capital Region Sprintcar Agency

CRSA Sprints are Racesaver 305 winged sprint cars racing dirt tracks in NYS and the NE of PA.

Divisions

  • Challenge Mini Series
  • Northway 90 Challenge Mini Series
  • Sprints

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, May 7

Sat, May 22

Sun, May 30

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 8

Dirt Tracks