dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

DRT - DRT Trak Racing

Promoting Eastern Iowa dirt track racing. In 2019, find us at West Liberty Speedway, Tipton Speedway, Dubuque Speedway, and more!

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Thu, Apr 8

Thu, Apr 15

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Thu, Jun 3

Wed, Jul 21

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 11

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Dirt Tracks