dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

FUEL - Fast Unified Engine Late Models

The FUEL (Fast Unified Engine Late Model) Racing Series is a southeast U.S. touring Series featuring CT525 & Steel Block Dirt Late Models.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Mar 27

Sat, Apr 24

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 29

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Oct 9

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Dirt Tracks