dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

KOT - Knights of Thunder

Knights of Thunder 360 Sprint Car Series

KOT - Knights of Thunder Dirt Track Organization Contacts

KOT - Knights of Thunder Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 17

Fri, Oct 1

Sat, Oct 9

KOT - Knights of Thunder Dirt Tracks