dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

KWS - King of the West Sprints by NARC

410 Winged Sprint Car Series featuring the best open wheel teams in California.

KWS - King of the West Sprints by NARC Dirt Track Organization Contacts

KWS - King of the West Sprints by NARC Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 24

Wed, Aug 25

Thu, Aug 26

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Aug 29

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 9

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Sat, Nov 6

  • Stockton Dirt Track race track logo
    Race TrackStockton, California, USA - 38th Annual Tribute to Gary Patterson

KWS - King of the West Sprints by NARC Dirt Tracks