dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MARS - MARS DIRTcar Series

Motorsports racing series

MARS - MARS DIRTcar Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

MARS - MARS DIRTcar Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Tue, Jul 27

Thu, Aug 5

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

  • Peoria Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPeoria, Illinois, USA - Illinois State Championship

Sun, Aug 15

Thu, Sep 2

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

MARS - MARS DIRTcar Series Dirt Tracks