dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MSTS360 - Midwest Sprint Touring Series 360

Midwest Sprint Touring Series has quickly evolved into an exciting series that's a favorite of fans and race teams in the Upper Midwest. The tour is based in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, and takes part in events in South Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota and Nebraska.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Fri, May 28

Sat, May 29

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Sat, Jul 3

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Tue, Jul 20

  • Rapid Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRock Rapids, Iowa, USA - Lyon County Fair Races

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 28

Fri, Sep 3

  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Power Series Nationals at Jackson Motorplex

Sat, Sep 4

  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Power Series Nationals at Jackson Motorplex

Sun, Sep 5

  • Husets Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBrandon, South Dakota, USA - Power Series Nationals at Huset's Speedway

Mon, Sep 6

  • Husets Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBrandon, South Dakota, USA - $10,000 to win Power Series Nationals at Huset's Speedway

Dirt Tracks