dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

NVDMRC - Northeastern Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Club

The Northeastern Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Club (NVDMRC) was formed in 1999 by a group of vintage stock car enthusiasts that were interested in scheduling some on-track events for the vintage dirt style modified stock cars they had restored. Since then, the club has annually presented vintage races on both dirt and paved tracks in New York and some surrounding states.

NVDMRC - Northeastern Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Club Dirt Track Organization Contacts

NVDMRC - Northeastern Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Club Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sun, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 30

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 9

Sat, Oct 23

NVDMRC - Northeastern Vintage Dirt Modified Racing Club Dirt Tracks