dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

ROD - Renegades of Dirt

Saddle up and hang on as the worlds most wanted Modifieds are riding into town! It’s time to drop the green and light the pyrotechnics for a high stakes shootout at the East's baddest Bullrings! High horsepower outlaws of open wheel put it all on the line for your viewing pleasure and the lucrative title as the true, Renegade of Dirt!

ROD - Renegades of Dirt Dirt Track Organization Contacts

ROD - Renegades of Dirt Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 1

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 4

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 18

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 9

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

ROD - Renegades of Dirt Dirt Tracks