dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

ULMA - United Late Model Association

ULMA encourages late model racing by utilizing a unified set of rules, which racing venues, track owners/promoters, and special-event organizers may use for late model racing.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 3

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 8

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jun 26

Thu, Jul 1

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 21

Dirt Tracks