dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

WRSS - Western RaceSaver Sprint Series

Traveling 305 winged racing series in the state of California.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 24

Sat, May 22

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Nov 12

Sat, Nov 13

Dirt Tracks