dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MLS - Midwest Lightning Sprints

We are a group of dedicated racers, working together to gain exposure for a very cost-effective form of open-wheel racing!

Lightning Sprint Cars are "World Of Outlaws" appearing sprint car built on a midget style chassis, using a 1000cc to 1205cc motorcycle engine, self-starting, with chain drive. These car and driver weigh a minimum of 925 pounds. Engines produce between 150 and 210 horsepower, providing an excellent power to weight ratio.

MLS - Midwest Lightning Sprints Dirt Track Organization Contacts

MLS - Midwest Lightning Sprints Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Sat, Sep 18

Sat, Sep 25

MLS - Midwest Lightning Sprints Dirt Tracks