dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

NOSA - Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

NOSA was organized in 1994 to promote Sprint Car Racing in the upper Midwest. It was established to assist in providing its members and participants, an arena for racing events which include adequate facilities, protection for spectators and participants, fair and equitable rules of competition and adequate purses. It also is a medium to provide interested fans, promoters and other parties a way in which they can participate financially and otherwise in the perpetuation of Sprint Car Racing.

NOSA - Northern Outlaw Sprint Association Dirt Track Organization Contacts

NOSA - Northern Outlaw Sprint Association Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 24

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 1

Fri, Aug 6

Sun, Aug 8

Fri, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Aug 29

Fri, Sep 3

Fri, Sep 10

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 25

Sun, Sep 26

NOSA - Northern Outlaw Sprint Association Dirt Tracks