dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

OVSCA - Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

The Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association (OVSCA) is a 410 Sprint Car Series which sanctions 410 Outlaw style sprint car racing regionally in the Ohio-West Virginia area within two hours of the Charleston, WV area. The sanctioning body was born during the off-season prior to the 2010 racing season in an effort to promote and provide sprint car racing teams within a uniform set of rules; and stabilize purses for the betterment of the sport of 410 sprint car racing. The organization also offers sprint car teams an alternative to use a tire brand, namely Hoosier Tires, in contrast to track tire deals that command the use of other tire brands. The racing season for the OVSCA runs from April through October.

Another mission of the OVSCA is to offer an exciting brand of sprint car racing to venues not usually associated with the open wheel daredevils; to build and grow a solid fan base; and to professionally broaden an awareness of the excitement and competitiveness of America's fastest growing sport.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Apr 23

Sat, May 8

Sat, May 15

Fri, May 28

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jul 24

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 17

Fri, Oct 1

Sat, Oct 2

Dirt Tracks