dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

TSS - Texas Sprint Series

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Mar 6

Fri, Mar 26

Sat, Apr 10

  • 82 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPetty, Texas, USA - 2nd Annual Tony Hernandez Memorial

Sat, Apr 17

Fri, Apr 30

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 8

Sat, May 15

Fri, May 21

Sat, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 26

Fri, Jul 9

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Oct 16

Sat, Oct 30

Dirt Tracks