dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

CCSLMS - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series

The Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series is a touring series that races all over the great southeast in states like NC, SC, GA, TN and VA. The racing season usually lasts from the beginning of March until the end of October.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Mar 13

Sat, Apr 3

Fri, Apr 23

Sat, Apr 24

Fri, May 21

Sat, May 29

Sat, Jul 17

Fri, Jul 30

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sun, Sep 5

Tue, Sep 14

Sat, Sep 18

Sat, Oct 9

Sat, Oct 16

Sat, Nov 20

Sun, Nov 21

Dirt Tracks