dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

CCSLMS - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series

The Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series is a touring series that races all over the great southeast in states like NC, SC, GA, TN and VA. The racing season usually lasts from the beginning of March until the end of October.

CCSLMS - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

CCSLMS - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 28

Sat, Jul 16

Sat, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 27

Sun, Sep 4

Tue, Sep 13

Sat, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 24

Sat, Oct 8

Sat, Nov 19

Sun, Nov 20

CCSLMS - Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series Dirt Tracks