dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

CST - Carolina Sprint Tour

The South's Premier Racesaver Sprint Series

CST - Carolina Sprint Tour Dirt Track Organization Contacts

CST - Carolina Sprint Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jun 4

Fri, Jun 17

Sat, Jun 18

Sat, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 30

Sat, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 19

Sat, Aug 20

Sat, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 24

Fri, Oct 7

Fri, Oct 21

Sat, Oct 22

CST - Carolina Sprint Tour Dirt Tracks