dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SST - Street Stock Tour

The STREET STOCK TOUR was formed to bring together the Best of the Best Local, Regional and National Drivers to showcase their talents in front of enthusiastic and loyal race fans at premier race tracks across North Dakota, Minnesota and South Dakota. This is the “BIGGEST WISSOTA Street Stock Tour,” in the Upper Midwest. Enjoy the Show!

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, May 28

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jul 3

Sun, Jul 4

Sat, Jul 10

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Thu, Jul 22

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 30

Dirt Tracks