dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SST - Street Stock Tour

The STREET STOCK TOUR was formed to bring together the Best of the Best Local, Regional and National Drivers to showcase their talents in front of enthusiastic and loyal race fans at premier race tracks across North Dakota, Minnesota and South Dakota. This is the “BIGGEST WISSOTA Street Stock Tour,” in the Upper Midwest. Enjoy the Show!

SST - Street Stock Tour Dirt Track Organization Contacts

SST - Street Stock Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 10

Sun, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Thu, Jul 22

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

SST - Street Stock Tour Dirt Tracks