dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SUS - Southern United Sprints

A traveling ravesaver sprint series and division of IMCA in TX.

SUS - Southern United Sprints Dirt Track Organization Contacts

SUS - Southern United Sprints Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 3

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Lawanda Coburns Scorekeeper Memorial

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Thu, Sep 2

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Oct 2

Sat, Oct 30

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Halloween Havoc

SUS - Southern United Sprints Dirt Tracks