dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SUS - Southern United Sprints

A traveling ravesaver sprint series and division of IMCA in TX.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Mar 6

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Don Gunter Memorial

Sat, Mar 13

Sat, Apr 10

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, May 1

Fri, May 7

Sat, May 8

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 12

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Kent Lewis Sr Classic

Sat, Jul 3

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Lawanda Coburns Scorekeeper Memorial

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Thu, Sep 2

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Oct 2

Sat, Oct 30

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Halloween Havoc

Dirt Tracks