dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

TGS - Top Gun Sprints

Top Gun Sprints is the premier 360 limited dirt sprint series in the state of Florida sponsored by Eagle Jet International.

TGS - Top Gun Sprints Dirt Track Organization Contacts

TGS - Top Gun Sprints Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jun 11

Sat, Jul 2

Thu, Jul 14

Sat, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 17

Sat, Oct 8

Sat, Oct 22

Sat, Nov 12

Sat, Nov 19

Sat, Dec 3

TGS - Top Gun Sprints Dirt Track Racing Videos

TGS - Top Gun Sprints Dirt Tracks