dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

TGS - Top Gun Sprints

Top Gun Sprints is the premier 360 limited dirt sprint series in the state of Florida sponsored by Eagle Jet International.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 24

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 15

Sat, Jun 12

Sat, Jul 3

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Oct 16

Sat, Oct 23

Sat, Nov 20

Sat, Dec 4

Sat, Dec 11

Dirt Tracks