dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

WASDA - Western Australia Speedcar Drivers Association

Wild and Wingless Speedcars racing in Western Australia.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sun, Jan 24

  • Esperance Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMyrup, Western Australia, Australia - Country Speedcar Series Round 3

Fri, Feb 5

  • Perth Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackKwinana Beach, Western Australia, Australia - Westernapolis

Sat, Feb 20

  • Perth Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackKwinana Beach, Western Australia, Australia - TBC

Fri, Feb 26

  • Valvoline Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGranville, New South Wales, Australia - 80th Australian Speedcar Title Night 1

Sat, Feb 27

  • Valvoline Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGranville, New South Wales, Australia - 80th Australian Speedcar Title Night 2

Sat, Mar 6

  • Collie Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCollie, Western Australia, Australia - 33rd Laurie Matthews Memorial

Sat, Mar 13

  • Perth Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackKwinana Beach, Western Australia, Australia - 73rd WA Speedcar Championship

Sat, Mar 27

  • Perth Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackKwinana Beach, Western Australia, Australia - Gold Cup / Retro Night

Sat, Apr 10

  • Moora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMoora, Western Australia, Australia - Country Speedcar Series Round 4

Sat, Apr 17

  • Perth Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackKwinana Beach, Western Australia, Australia - Grand Final Night

Dirt Tracks