dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

AFT - American Flat Track

AMA Pro Racing sanctions many disciplines of motorcycle racing, but the oldest and most traditional is flat track - sometimes referred to as "dirt track" racing. While the roots of flat track racing date back to the early 1900's, it wasn't until post-World War II that the sport evolved into its current modern structure, a uniquely American type of motorcycle racing. Riders finesse their machines sideways through the turns, just inches apart from each other, at speeds over 130 mph. In short, AMA Pro Flat Track provides one of the most thrilling spectacles in motorsports. AMA Pro Flat Track is comprised of two diverse yet equally exciting classes which produce incredibly competitive racing:

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 22

Sat, May 29

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jun 26

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Oct 8

Dirt Tracks