dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

AST - Allegheny Sprint Tour

Western Pennsylvania Racesaver 305 Sprint Series

AST - Allegheny Sprint Tour Dirt Track Organization Contacts

AST - Allegheny Sprint Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, May 27

Sat, Jun 11

Fri, Jun 17

Sat, Jun 18

Sat, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 8

Sat, Jul 9

Fri, Jul 15

Sat, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 22

  • Lernerville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSarver, Pennsylvania, USA - Big Mav Classic Night 1 (In memory of Brandon Hawkins)

Sat, Jul 23

  • Michaels Mercer Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMercer, Pennsylvania, USA - Big Mav Classic Night 2 (In memory of Brandon Hawkins)

Sat, Jul 30

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 19

Sat, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 27

  • Atomic Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackChillicothe, Ohio, USA - ($2,500 to win - No points)

Fri, Sep 9

Sat, Sep 10

Fri, Sep 30

Sat, Oct 1

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

AST - Allegheny Sprint Tour Dirt Tracks