dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MLA - Mod Lites of Arkansas

Formerly ADCRA, a non profit organization dedicated to the growth and support of the mod lite class in the state of Arkansas.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Mar 27

Sat, Apr 3

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, Apr 24

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 22

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 19

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 14

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Afton Goodson Memorial

Sat, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 17

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - 3rd Annual Mod Light Madness

Sat, Sep 18

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - 3rd Annual Mod Light Madness

Dirt Tracks