dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets

Based out of Everett, WA , the Northwest Focus Midget Series has become the fastest group of Midget racing series in the United States. The Series is managed by Carla & Gaylon Stewart, lifelong participants and supporters of dirt track racing. NWFMS cars utilized a standard midget chassis identical to what you would see in the National Series. The difference is that the cars are powered by a 2.0L Spec Ford Focus engine generating approx. 160hp. The Series large car counts and competitive side by side racing action throughout the field, produces a great on track product for both the race fans and the track promoters alike.

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jun 14

Sat, Jun 15

Thu, Jun 20

  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Dirt Cup Night 1 w/NARC

Fri, Jun 21

  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Dirt Cup Night 1 w/NARC

Sat, Jun 22

  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Dirt Cup Night 1 w/NARC

Fri, Jun 28

Sat, Jun 29

Fri, Jul 5

Sat, Jul 6

Fri, Jul 12

Sat, Jul 13

Sat, Jul 20

Sun, Jul 21

Fri, Aug 2

Fri, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 10

Fri, Aug 23

Sat, Aug 24

Thu, Aug 29

  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Skagit Nationals w/High Limit

Fri, Sep 6

Sat, Sep 14

Fri, Sep 27

Sat, Sep 28

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Track Racing News

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Track Racing Videos

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Tracks