dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets

Based out of Everett, WA , the Northwest Focus Midget Series has become the fastest group of Midget racing series in the United States. The Series is managed by Carla & Gaylon Stewart, lifelong participants and supporters of dirt track racing. NWFMS cars utilized a standard midget chassis identical to what you would see in the National Series. The difference is that the cars are powered by a 2.0L Spec Ford Focus engine generating approx. 160hp. The Series large car counts and competitive side by side racing action throughout the field, produces a great on track product for both the race fans and the track promoters alike.

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Track Organization Contacts

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 24

  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackAlger, Washington, USA - 360 Nationals - Summer Challenge Series Race

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Oct 2

  • Grays Harbor Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackElma, Washington, USA - Summer Challenge Series Race and Focus Fall Classic

NFM - Northwest Focus Midgets Dirt Tracks