dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

RMMRA - Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association

The RMMRA was formed in 1940 by a group of drivers and owners headed by Lloyd Axel, the Midgets had been running on a regular basis in Denver, since 1937.

The Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association (RMMRA) is a premier midget auto racing organization based in Colorado.

RMMRA - Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association Dirt Track Organization Contacts

RMMRA - Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 1

Sat, Jul 2

Sun, Jul 3

Thu, Jul 14

Fri, Jul 15

Sat, Jul 16

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 20

Sat, Sep 17

  • I76 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFort Morgan, Colorado, USA - Ken Clark Memorial

Sat, Sep 24

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

RMMRA - Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association Dirt Tracks