dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SAS - Southern All Star

Southern All Star Dirt Racing Series sanctions Super Late Model dirt racing across the southeastern United States.

SAS - Southern All Star Dirt Track Organization Contacts

SAS - Southern All Star Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 28

Fri, Jun 3

Sat, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 18

  • Senoia Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSenoia, Georgia, USA - Michael Head Jr. Memorial

Sat, Jun 25

Sun, Jul 3

Mon, Jul 4

Sat, Jul 9

Fri, Aug 19

Sat, Aug 20

  • I75 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSweetwater, Tennessee, USA - Dirt Slingers Classic

Fri, Sep 9

Sat, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 17

Sun, Sep 18

SAS - Southern All Star Dirt Track Racing News

SAS - Southern All Star Dirt Track Racing Videos

SAS - Southern All Star Dirt Tracks