dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SAS - Southern All Star

Southern All Star Dirt Racing Series sanctions Super Late Model dirt racing across the southeastern United States.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Apr 16

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, May 1

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Sat, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

Sun, Jul 4

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

  • I75 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSweetwater, Tennessee, USA - Races

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Nov 12

Sat, Nov 13

Sat, Nov 20

Dirt Tracks