dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

UMSS - Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series

The Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series (UMSS) is a value-based racing organization for the participants, race tracks, and race fans. Based in the Twin Cities area of Minnesota, the popularity of UMSS is gaining momentum by establishing reasonable rules for the participants, an economical purse structure for the race tracks, and an affordable race ticket and fan-friendly program for the race fans.

UMSS - Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

UMSS - Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Aug 27

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Midwest Sprint - Traditional Challenge
  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Traditional Sprint - Traditional Challenge w/ NRSS, CRSS, WRSS, MARS

Sat, Aug 28

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Midwest Sprint - Traditional Challenge
  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Traditional Sprint - Traditional Challenge w/ NRSS, CRSS, WRSS, MARS

Fri, Sep 3

  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Traditional Sprint - Power Series Nationals

Sat, Sep 4

  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Traditional Sprint - Power Series Nationals

Sun, Sep 5

  • Husets Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBrandon, South Dakota, USA - Traditional Sprint - Power Series Nationals

Mon, Sep 6

  • Husets Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBrandon, South Dakota, USA - Traditional Sprint - Power Series Nationals

Sat, Sep 11

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Traditional Sprint - Jerry Richert Memorial

Thu, Sep 16

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 18

Sat, Oct 2

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Midwest Sprint - Arrive and Drive
  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Traditional Sprint - Arrive and Drive

UMSS - Upper Midwest Sprint Car Series Dirt Tracks