dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sun, Jul 4

Sat, Jul 10

Sun, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Thu, Aug 5

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 18

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 2

Thu, Oct 7

Fri, Oct 8

Sat, Oct 9

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Tracks