dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 2

Sun, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 16

Sun, Jul 17

Fri, Jul 22

Sat, Jul 23

Fri, Jul 29

Sat, Jul 30

Fri, Aug 5

Sat, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 20

Sat, Sep 17

Sun, Sep 18

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing News

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing Videos

URSS - United Rebel Sprint Series Dirt Tracks