dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USCS - United Sprint Car Series

The United Sprint Car Series is the premiere Sprint Car Series of the southeast.

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, May 27

Sat, May 28

Sun, May 29

Mon, May 30

Thu, Jun 2

Fri, Jun 3

Sat, Jun 4

Fri, Jun 24

Sat, Jun 25

Sat, Jul 2

Sun, Jul 3

Fri, Jul 8

Sat, Jul 9

Fri, Jul 15

Sat, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 29

Sat, Jul 30

Fri, Aug 5

Sat, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 19

Sat, Aug 20

Fri, Sep 2

  • I75 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSweetwater, Tennessee, USA - National - Races

Sat, Sep 3

  • ECM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackArkadelphia, Alabama, USA - National - Races

Sun, Sep 4

Fri, Sep 9

Sat, Sep 10

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

Fri, Oct 21

Sat, Oct 22

Fri, Nov 4

Sat, Nov 5

Fri, Nov 11

Sat, Nov 12

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing News

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Videos

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Tracks