dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USCS - United Sprint Car Series

The United Sprint Car Series is the premiere Sprint Car Series of the southeast. Featuring 64 events across the southeast region, USCS has become a staple in dirt track racing!

Race Fans, you can now catch select events on Dirt2Media! Be sure to visit our schedule page to see which events will be broadcast.

History
The United Sprint Car Series was created back in 1997 by Pete Walton, a former multi - title go-kart champion and seasoned sprint car driver himself from Fayetteville, GA
This is the 26th season for the USCS in promoting 360 Outlaw sprint car events all over the Southeastern US.

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 27

Fri, Aug 2

Sat, Aug 3

Fri, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 10

Fri, Aug 16

Sat, Aug 17

Fri, Aug 30

Sat, Aug 31

Sun, Sep 1

Fri, Sep 20

Sat, Sep 21

Fri, Sep 27

Sat, Sep 28

Fri, Oct 11

Sat, Oct 12

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing News

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Videos

USCS - United Sprint Car Series Dirt Tracks