dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series

The Premier Touring Series of the Southeast!

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 30

  • Circle City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackIndianapolis, Indiana, USA - Heart of America - The Indiana Swing / 5,000 To Win

Sat, Jul 31

  • Shadyhill Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMedaryville, Indiana, USA - Heart of America - The Indiana Swing / $5,000 To Win

Sun, Aug 1

  • Circle City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackIndianapolis, Indiana, USA - Heart of America - The Indiana Swing / $5,000 To Win

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 20

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Butterball Woolridge Memorial / Prelim
  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Nationals - Butterball Woolridge Memorial / Prelim (Bonus)

Sat, Aug 21

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Butterball Woolridge Memorial / $20,059 To Win
  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Nationals - Butterball Woolridge Memorial / $20,059 To Win (Bonus)

Thu, Sep 2

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 25

  • Modoc Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackModoc, South Carolina, USA - Nationals - Clarks Hill Classic / $4,000 To Win

Sat, Oct 30

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Bluegrass Nationals / $10,000 To Win

Sat, Nov 13

  • County Line Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackElm City, North Carolina, USA - Nationals - Tar River Rumble / $4,000 To Win

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Tracks