dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series

The Premier Touring Series of the Southeast!

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sun, May 29

  • Cherokee Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGaffney, South Carolina, USA - Nationals - Big Chief 50 / 7,500 To Win

Fri, Jun 3

  • Toccoa Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackToccoa, Georgia, USA - Nationals - Friday Night Thunder / 5,000 To Win

Sat, Jun 4

  • Dixie Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWoodstock, Georgia, USA - Nationals - Red Clay Classic / 4,000 To Win

Sat, Jun 25

  • Sumter Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSumter, South Carolina, USA - Nationals - Summer Kickoff / 5,000 To Win

Fri, Jul 1

  • Lavonia Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLavonia, Georgia, USA - Nationals - Independence Weekend / 4,000 To Win

Sat, Jul 2

  • Senoia Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSenoia, Georgia, USA - Nationals - Independence Weekend / 4,000 To Win

Sat, Jul 9

Sat, Jul 16

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Unleash Your Inner Beast 50 / $5,000 To Win

Fri, Aug 5

Sat, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 19

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Butterball Wooldridge Memorial / Prelims

Sat, Aug 20

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Butterball Wooldridge Memorial / $20,059

Fri, Aug 26

Sat, Aug 27

Sat, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 24

  • Modoc Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackModoc, South Carolina, USA - Nationals - Clarks Hill Classic / 5,000 To Win

Fri, Oct 14

  • Toccoa Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackToccoa, Georgia, USA - Nationals - The Highbanks Hustle / Practice & Support

Sat, Oct 15

  • Toccoa Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackToccoa, Georgia, USA - Nationals - The Highbanks Hustle / $10,000 To Win

Fri, Oct 28

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Bluegrass Nationals Night #1 / $3,000 To Win

Sat, Oct 29

  • Richmond Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackRichmond, Kentucky, USA - Heart of America - Bluegrass Nationals Night #2 / $5,000 To Win

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Track Racing News

USLMS - Ultimate Super Late Model Series Dirt Tracks