dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

ASCS - American Sprint Car Series

The American Sprint Car Series is the largest sprint car sanctioning body in the world. With the Lucas Oil National Series backed by 9 regional series, one can catch all the excitement of an ASCS Sprint Car race at more than 70 different racetracks throughout 18 states and into Canada! The top winged sprint car drivers across the country compete in ASCS competition, with the best of the best gunning for that precious and prestigious Lucas Oil ASCS National Championship!

Divisions

  • Desert Non-Wing
  • Elite Great Plain Non-Wing
  • Elite Non-Wing
  • Elite North Non-Wing
  • Frontier
  • Gulf South
  • Lone Star
  • Mid-South
  • National
  • Red River
  • Sooner
  • Southwest
  • Warrior

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sun, Apr 18

Fri, Apr 23

Sat, Apr 24

Fri, Apr 30

Sat, May 1

Fri, May 7

  • I96 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLake Odessa, Michigan, USA - National - Races

Sat, May 8

  • I96 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLake Odessa, Michigan, USA - National - Races

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Fri, May 21

Sat, May 22

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Sat, Jun 5

Sun, Jun 6

Wed, Jun 9

Thu, Jun 10

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Sun, Jun 13

  • Casper Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCasper, Wyoming, USA - Elite Great Plain Non-Wing - Races

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

  • I76 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFort Morgan, Colorado, USA - Elite Great Plain Non-Wing - Races
  • I76 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFort Morgan, Colorado, USA - Elite North Non-Wing - Races
  • Grays Harbor Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackElma, Washington, USA - National - Races
  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - Sooner - Races

Thu, Jun 24

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Sat, Jul 3

Sun, Jul 4

Fri, Jul 9

Sat, Jul 10

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Thu, Jul 22

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Tue, Jul 27

Wed, Jul 28

Thu, Jul 29

  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - National - ASCS Sprint Week

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Tue, Aug 3

  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - National - The Road to 360 Nationals

Thu, Aug 5

  • Knoxville Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackKnoxville, Iowa, USA - National - 31st Annual ASCS 360 Knoxville Nationals

Fri, Aug 6

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - Elite Non-Wing - Races
  • Knoxville Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackKnoxville, Iowa, USA - National - 31st Annual ASCS 360 Knoxville Nationals

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

  • I76 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFort Morgan, Colorado, USA - Elite North Non-Wing - Races
  • Circle City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackIndianapolis, Indiana, USA - National - Races

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Aug 29

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Sat, Sep 11

Thu, Sep 16

Fri, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 18

Sat, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 1

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - National - 33rd Annual Short Track Nationals

Sat, Oct 2

  • Big O Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEnnis, Texas, USA - Elite Non-Wing - Races
  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - National - 33rd Annual Short Track Nationals

Sat, Oct 9

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Fri, Oct 29

Sat, Oct 30

Fri, Nov 19

Sat, Nov 20

Dirt Tracks