dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

The United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS) is the fastest growing and most popular open-wheel dirt Modified touring series in the world.

Attracting some of the most talented and professional drivers in North America, the fan friendly format and exciting show creates an enthusiastic and loyal fan base, and the USMTS routinely competes in front of capacity crowds.

With no less than 20,000 men and women competing nationwide on any given weekend, the Modified is by far the most popular and most widely-used type of race car circling America's dirt tracks today.

And when it comes to a touring series that features the Best of the Best in dirt Modified racing, the USMTS has no equal.

Divisions

  • Caseys Hunt for the Championship
  • Mid-American Series
  • Northern Lights Series
  • Summit Southern Series

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Apr 23

Sat, Apr 24

  • Superbowl Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGreenville, Texas, USA - 3rd Annual USMTS North Texas Nationals

Fri, May 14

  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - 7th Annual USMTS Spring Sizzler

Sat, May 15

Fri, May 28

  • Rapid Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRock Rapids, Iowa, USA - 13th Annual USMTS Rapid Rumble

Sat, May 29

  • Deer Creek Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSpring Valley, Minnesota, USA - 18th Annual USMTS Southern Minnesota Spring Challenge

Sun, May 30

Fri, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 5

Thu, Jun 17

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Wed, Jul 14

  • Casino Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWatertown, South Dakota, USA - 11th Annual USMTS Summer Slam

Fri, Jul 16

  • Ogilvie Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackOgilvie, Minnesota, USA - Inaugural USMTS Mod Wars

Sat, Jul 17

  • Ogilvie Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackOgilvie, Minnesota, USA - Inaugural USMTS Mod Wars

Sun, Jul 18

Thu, Aug 5

  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - 10th Annual USMTS Sunflower State Showdown

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - 12th Annual USMTS Show-Me Shootout

Thu, Aug 19

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 24

  • Deer Creek Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSpring Valley, Minnesota, USA - 23rd Annual USMTS Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Sat, Sep 25

  • Deer Creek Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSpring Valley, Minnesota, USA - 23rd Annual USMTS Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Thu, Oct 28

Fri, Oct 29

  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - 6th Annual USMTS Grant Junghans Memorial

Sat, Oct 30

  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - 2nd Annual USMTS Modified Spooktacular

Dirt Tracks