dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

The United States Modified Touring Series (USMTS) is the fastest growing and most popular open-wheel dirt Modified touring series in the world.

Attracting some of the most talented and professional drivers in North America, the fan friendly format and exciting show creates an enthusiastic and loyal fan base, and the USMTS routinely competes in front of capacity crowds.

With no less than 20,000 men and women competing nationwide on any given weekend, the Modified is by far the most popular and most widely-used type of race car circling America's dirt tracks today.

And when it comes to a touring series that features the Best of the Best in dirt Modified racing, the USMTS has no equal.

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Thu, Aug 5

  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - 10th Annual USMTS Sunflower State Showdown

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - 12th Annual USMTS Show-Me Shootout

Thu, Aug 19

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Wed, Sep 8

  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - USMTS Event presented by Allstar Performance

Thu, Sep 9

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - USMTS Event driven by MVT

Fri, Sep 10

  • Ark La Tex Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackVivian, Louisiana, USA - 9th Annual USMTS Cajun Clash presented by S&S Fishing & Rental

Sat, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 24

  • Deer Creek Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSpring Valley, Minnesota, USA - 23rd Annual USMTS Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Sat, Sep 25

  • Deer Creek Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSpring Valley, Minnesota, USA - 23rd Annual USMTS Featherlite Fall Jamboree

Thu, Oct 28

Fri, Oct 29

  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - 6th Annual USMTS Grant Junghans Memorial

Sat, Oct 30

  • 81 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPark City, Kansas, USA - 2nd Annual USMTS Modified Spooktacular

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series Dirt Tracks