dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MARS - MARS Racing Series

Motorsports racing series

MARS - MARS Racing Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Thu, May 23

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Illinois Dirt Shootout: Twin $1,500-to-win Features MARS Modifieds

Fri, May 24

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Illinois Dirt Shootout: Twin $1,500-to-win MARS Modified Features

Sat, May 25

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Illinois Dirt Shootout: $20,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sun, May 26

  • Spoon River Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLewistown, Illinois, USA - Gary Cook Jr. Memorial: $2,564-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Fri, Jul 19

  • Farmer City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackFarmer City, Illinois, USA - Bill Marietta Memorial: $2,000-to-win MARS Modfieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sat, Jul 20

  • Federated Auto Parts Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackPevely, Missouri, USA - Tribute to Dandy Don Klein: $2,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sun, Jul 21

  • Adams County Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackQuincy, Illinois, USA - $2,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Fri, Aug 9

  • Sycamore Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMaple Park, Illinois, USA - $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sat, Aug 10

  • Macon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMacon, Illinois, USA - KerbyStrong 100: $10,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Fri, Aug 23

  • TriCity Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGranite City, Illinois, USA - Gary Gerstner Memorial: $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sat, Aug 24

  • Red Hill Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSumner, Illinois, USA - Red Hill Rumble: $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Fri, Aug 30

Sat, Aug 31

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Triple Down Shootout: $3,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sun, Sep 1

  • Spoon River Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLewistown, Illinois, USA - Plowboy Nationals: $15,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Fri, Sep 13

  • Brownstown Bullring race track logo
    Race TrackBrownstown, Illinois, USA - Brownstown 100: $3,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $10,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sat, Sep 14

Fri, Oct 4

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - FALS Frenzy/Championship Weekend: $2,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $5,000-to-win MARS Late Models

Sat, Oct 5

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - FALS Frenzy/Championship Weekend: $3,000-to-win MARS Modifieds; $12,000-to-win MARS Late Models

MARS - MARS Racing Series Dirt Track Racing News

MARS - MARS Racing Series Dirt Tracks