dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MLRA - Midwest LateModel Racing Association

The Lucas Oil MLRA (Midwest Latemodel Racing Association) sanctions regional Super Dirt Late Model touring series events in Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Oklahoma and Iowa.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Thu, Apr 8

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - 8th Annual Spring Nationals - Practice

Fri, Apr 9

Sat, Apr 10

Wed, Apr 14

Thu, Apr 15

Fri, Apr 16

  • 34 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackWest Burlington, Iowa, USA - Prelude to the Slocum

Sat, Apr 17

  • 34 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackWest Burlington, Iowa, USA - Slocum 50

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Thu, May 27

Fri, May 28

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson

Sat, May 29

Thu, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 5

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

  • 34 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackWest Burlington, Iowa, USA - 2nd Annual

Sat, Jul 17

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Fri, Oct 1

Sat, Oct 2

Thu, Oct 14

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Dirt Tracks