dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

MSA - Midwest Sprintcar Association

MSA was founded in 1996 to create a Sprint Car class using hi-performance and durable 360 cubic inch motors that would be competitive, exciting, and affordable for a driver wanting to experience the thrill of sprint car racing. The MSA has frequently filled the stands to capacity with appearances at a total of twenty plus different tracks all around Wisconsin. With the rules focusing on driver ability and car setup, the MSA has been an attractive option for drivers looking for fun racing at a reasonable cost. An excellent mix of both experienced 410 class sprint car drivers, desiring to reduce costs, and first time drivers looking to take on the thrill of competing in a sprint car have joined the MSA. Throughout all the years MSA has continued to have car support greater than any other sprint car division within the Midwest on a nightly basis. The Midwest Sprintcar Association continues to grow and is again contending to be the largest sprint car group in the Midwest.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, Apr 24

Sat, May 1

Fri, May 7

Sat, May 8

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Sat, May 29

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 12

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Thu, Jul 1

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Fri, Sep 3

Sat, Sep 4

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 18

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Dirt Tracks