dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

OCRS - Oil Capital Racing Series

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Mar 5

Sat, Mar 6

Fri, Mar 19

Sat, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 27

Sat, May 8

Sat, May 22

Fri, May 28

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Sat, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 24

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 2

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Sat, Oct 23

Dirt Tracks