dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

CCSDS - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series

CCSDS - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 4

Fri, May 10

Sat, May 11

Thu, May 30

  • Red Dirt Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMeeker, Oklahoma, USA - $5,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Fri, May 31

  • Humboldt Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackHumboldt, Kansas, USA - $5,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Sat, Jun 1

Fri, Jun 14

  • Magnolia Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackColumbus, Mississippi, USA - Clash at The Mag: $5,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Sat, Jun 15

  • Magnolia Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackColumbus, Mississippi, USA - Clash at The Mag: $12,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Fri, Jul 26

  • Super Bee Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackChatham, Louisiana, USA - Kenneth Mitchell Memorial: $5,555-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Sat, Jul 27

Sat, Aug 31

Sun, Sep 1

Fri, Sep 13

Sat, Sep 14

  • Arrowhead Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackColcord, Oklahoma, USA - $5,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Fri, Sep 20

Sat, Sep 21

Fri, Oct 11

  • Magnolia Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackColumbus, Mississippi, USA - Cotton Pickin': $4,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Sat, Oct 12

  • Magnolia Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackColumbus, Mississippi, USA - Cotton Pickin': $12,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Fri, Oct 18

  • Super Bee Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackChatham, Louisiana, USA - Spooky 50: $5,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

Sat, Oct 19

  • Super Bee Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackChatham, Louisiana, USA - Spooky 50: $10,000-to-win CCSDS Super Late Models

CCSDS - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Dirt Tracks