dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

PASS - PA Sprint Series

PASS History, Info and News archive The PA Sprint Series was established in 1998 and is a RaceSaver® Regional Series. RaceSaver® is a national standard established by French Grimes and has grown to over 700 cars in numerous regions throughout the country.

PASS - PA Sprint Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

PASS - PA Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sun, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 9

Wed, Jul 13

Sat, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 30

Sat, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 27

Sat, Sep 3

Thu, Sep 8

Thu, Sep 15

Sat, Sep 17

Sat, Sep 24

Sat, Oct 8

Sat, Oct 22

PASS - PA Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing News

PASS - PA Sprint Series Dirt Track Racing Videos

PASS - PA Sprint Series Dirt Tracks