dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

HMWT - Hunt Magnetos Wingless Tour

Touring Wingless Sprint Car Series in Northern California

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Sat, Jun 5

Sat, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Nov 5

Dirt Tracks