dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

NOW600 - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros

The Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series is the worlds largest Micro Sprint sanctioning body.

Divisions

  • Ark-La-Tex Region
  • Cactus Region
  • EMSA C2 Micros
  • Mile High Region
  • National Micros
  • North Texas Region
  • Sooner Dwarf Cars
  • TOWR Series
  • Weekly Racing

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jan 30

Sat, Feb 13

Sun, Feb 14

Fri, Feb 19

Sat, Feb 20

Fri, Feb 26

  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races
  • I30 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLittle Rock, Arkansas, USA - National Micros - Races

Sat, Feb 27

Fri, Mar 5

Sat, Mar 6

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races
  • Red Dirt Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMeeker, Oklahoma, USA - National Micros - Races

Fri, Mar 19

Sat, Mar 20

Fri, Mar 26

  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Sooner Dwarf Cars - Races

Sat, Mar 27

Fri, Apr 2

Sat, Apr 3

Fri, Apr 9

Sat, Apr 10

Fri, Apr 16

Sat, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 18

Fri, Apr 23

  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Sooner Dwarf Cars - Races

Sat, Apr 24

Sun, Apr 25

  • I76 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFort Morgan, Colorado, USA - Mile High Region - Races

Fri, Apr 30

Sat, May 1

Thu, May 6

Fri, May 7

Sat, May 8

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 22

Fri, May 28

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - North Texas Region - Races
  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Sooner Dwarf Cars - Races

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Fri, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 5

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races

Sun, Jun 6

Wed, Jun 9

Thu, Jun 10

Fri, Jun 11

  • Red Dirt Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMeeker, Oklahoma, USA - National Micros - Sooner 600 Week

Sat, Jun 12

Sun, Jun 13

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

Fri, Jul 9

Sat, Jul 10

  • Airport Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackGarden City, Kansas, USA - Mile High Region - Races

Tue, Jul 13

Fri, Jul 16

Sat, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 7

  • 105 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCleveland, Texas, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races

Fri, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 20

  • Showtime Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMany, Louisiana, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races
  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - North Texas Region - Races

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Aug 27

  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Sooner Dwarf Cars - Races

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Aug 29

Fri, Sep 3

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - National Micros - Pete Frazier Memorial

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 18

Fri, Sep 24

  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Sooner Dwarf Cars - Races

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 2

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Fri, Oct 22

Sat, Oct 23

Sat, Oct 30

Sun, Oct 31

Fri, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 6

Fri, Nov 12

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races
  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - National Micros - Races
  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - North Texas Region - Races

Sat, Nov 13

Dirt Tracks