dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

NOW600 - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros

The Lucas Oil National Open Wheel 600 Series is the worlds largest Micro Sprint sanctioning body.

NOW600 - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros Dirt Track Organization Contacts

NOW600 - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Fri, Aug 13

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Fri, Aug 27

  • Tulsa Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - Sooner Dwarf Cars - Races

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Aug 29

Fri, Sep 3

  • Port City Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackTulsa, Oklahoma, USA - National Micros - Pete Frazier Memorial

Sat, Sep 4

Sun, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 10

Sat, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 18

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Sat, Oct 2

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

Fri, Oct 22

Sat, Oct 23

Sat, Oct 30

Sun, Oct 31

Fri, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 6

Fri, Nov 12

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - Ark-La-Tex Region - Races
  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - National Micros - Races
  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - North Texas Region - Races

Sat, Nov 13

NOW600 - Lucas Oil NOW600 National Micros Dirt Tracks