dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

BOSS - Buckeye Outlaw Sprint Series

This series will test the drivers and teams with 1/4 mile tracks to 5/8 mile monsters. The number one goal of the schedule was to strategically pair doubleheader weekends to save the teams travel expenses. The heart of the schedule features bi-weekly doubleheaders with weekends off between them.

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 17

Sat, May 1

Fri, May 7

Sat, May 8

Fri, May 14

Sat, May 15

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Sat, Jun 5

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Fri, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 10

Sun, Jul 11

Sat, Jul 17

Fri, Jul 23

Sat, Jul 24

Sat, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 21

Sun, Sep 5

Sat, Sep 18

Fri, Oct 8

Sat, Oct 9

Dirt Tracks