dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 27

Fri, Aug 2

Sat, Aug 3

Sat, Aug 10

Fri, Aug 16

Sat, Aug 17

Fri, Aug 23

Sat, Aug 24

Fri, Aug 30

Sat, Sep 7

Sat, Sep 21

Sat, Oct 5

Sat, Oct 12

Sat, Oct 26

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series Dirt Tracks