dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Sat, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 20

Sat, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 28

Sun, Sep 5

Sat, Sep 11

Sun, Oct 3

OTIRSCS - Ohio Thunder IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series Dirt Tracks