dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Sprint Car Challenge Tour presented by Elk Grove Ford

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 25

  • Marysville Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMarysville, California, USA - 24th Mel and Marlyn Hall Memorial

Fri, May 31

  • Placerville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPlacerville, California, USA - Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial Opening Night

Sat, Jun 8

Sat, Jun 15

Mon, Jul 15

  • Cottage Grove Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCottage Grove, Oregon, USA - WST SPEEDWEEK presented by the Sprint Car Challenge Tour - Opener

Tue, Jul 16

  • Coos Bay Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCoos Bay, Oregon, USA - WST SPEEDWEEK presented by the Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Wed, Jul 17

Thu, Jul 18

  • Yreka Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackYreka, California, USA - WST SPEEDWEEK presented by the Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Fri, Jul 19

  • Silver Dollar Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackChico, California, USA - WST SPEEDWEEK presented by the Sprint Car Challenge Tour - 11th Annual Tyler Wolf Memorial

Sat, Jul 20

  • Placerville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPlacerville, California, USA - WST SPEEDWEEK presented by the Sprint Car Challenge Tour - Speedweek Finale

Sat, Sep 21

  • Petaluma Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackPetaluma, California, USA - $5,000-to-win 13th annual Adobe Cup

Fri, Oct 4

  • Kings Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackHanford, California, USA - 39th annual Cotton Classic

Sat, Oct 12

Sat, Nov 2

  • Stockton Dirt Track race track logo
    Race TrackStockton, California, USA - 41st annual Tribute to Gary Patterson w/NARC

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Track Racing News

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Tracks