dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Sprint Car Challenge Tour presented by Elk Grove Ford and Abreu Vineyards

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Track Organization Contacts

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, May 28

Sun, May 29

  • Marysville Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMarysville, California, USA - 22nd Mel & Marlyn Hall Memorial

Sat, Jun 4

Sat, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 18

Sat, Jul 2

Sat, Jul 30

Sat, Aug 20

  • Ocean Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWatsonville, California, USA - 62nd Johnny Key Classic

Wed, Sep 7

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Nov 5

  • Stockton Dirt Track race track logo
    Race TrackStockton, California, USA - 39th annual Tribute to Gary Patterson

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Track Racing News

SCCT - Sprint Car Challenge Tour Dirt Tracks