dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

USRA - United States Racing Association

The United States Racing Association (USRA) was formed with a mission of fostering increased driver participation of competitors through cost-effective rules that do not hinder creativity, increased fan attendance at member tracks and increased sponsorship for each USRA-sanctioned member track.

Through the support of dozens of national, regional and local sponsors, the USRA is able to provide local track and national points funds that are second to none for dirt track racing!

The USRA currently sanctions four divisions - Modifieds, Stock Cars, B-Mods and Hobby Stocks - at some of the finest speedways in America.

Divisions

  • American Racer Modified Series
  • Iron Challenge

Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Sat, Apr 17

  • Big O Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackEnnis, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Races

Fri, May 21

Sat, May 22

Fri, Jun 11

Sat, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 19

  • Superbowl Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGreenville, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Races

Fri, Jul 30

  • Red Dirt Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackMeeker, Oklahoma, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Races

Sat, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 14

  • Superbowl Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGreenville, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Races

Fri, Aug 27

Sat, Aug 28

Sat, Sep 4

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Races

Sat, Oct 23

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Races

Thu, Nov 4

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Southern Nationals

Fri, Nov 5

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Southern Nationals

Sat, Nov 6

  • RPM Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackCrandall, Texas, USA - American Racer Modified Series - Southern Nationals

Dirt Tracks