dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

LOLMDS - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series is the premier national touring sanctioning body for dirt super late models. These Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt racecars are on the cutting edge of technology in construction and are powered by 800 horsepower V-8 engines based on the Chevy, Ford and Mopar power plants. Nothing is "stock" about these $70,000 machines that provide dirt slinging, sideways, door-to-door racing action lap after lap. The in your face excitement of a Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series event is second to none in motorsports!

LOLMDS - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track Organization Contacts

LOLMDS - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Thu, May 26

Fri, May 27

  • Lucas Oil Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWheatland, Missouri, USA - The Tribute to Don and Billie Gibson

Sat, May 28

Fri, Jun 3

Sat, Jun 4

Thu, Jun 16

  • Cherokee Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGaffney, South Carolina, USA - 24th Annual Grassy Smith Memorial

Fri, Jun 17

Sat, Jun 18

Thu, Jun 23

  • Lernerville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSarver, Pennsylvania, USA - 16th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented by Big River Steel

Fri, Jun 24

  • Lernerville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSarver, Pennsylvania, USA - 16th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented by Big River Steel

Sat, Jun 25

  • Lernerville Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSarver, Pennsylvania, USA - 16th Annual Firecracker 100 Presented by Big River Steel

Fri, Jul 1

Sat, Jul 2

Sun, Jul 3

Wed, Jul 6

Thu, Jul 7

Fri, Jul 8

Sat, Jul 9

Thu, Jul 14

  • I70 Motorsports Park race track logo
    Race TrackOdessa, Missouri, USA - Lucas Oil MLRA, Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Fri, Jul 15

Sat, Jul 16

Tue, Jul 19

  • Husets Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBrandon, South Dakota, USA - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Thu, Jul 21

Fri, Jul 22

  • I80 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGreenwood, Nebraska, USA - Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals - PRELIM

Sat, Jul 23

  • I80 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGreenwood, Nebraska, USA - Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals

Thu, Aug 11

  • Florence Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWalton, Kentucky, USA - 40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Fri, Aug 12

  • Florence Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWalton, Kentucky, USA - 40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Sat, Aug 13

  • Florence Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWalton, Kentucky, USA - 40th Annual Sunoco North/South 100

Fri, Aug 19

  • Batesville Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLocust Grove, Arkansas, USA - 30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions - PRELIM

Sat, Aug 20

  • Batesville Motor Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLocust Grove, Arkansas, USA - 30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Presented by Nutrien Ag Solutions

Fri, Aug 26

Sat, Aug 27

Sat, Sep 3

Sun, Sep 4

Thu, Sep 15

Fri, Sep 16

Sat, Sep 17

Fri, Sep 23

Sat, Sep 24

Fri, Sep 30

  • Raceway 7 race track logo
    Race TrackConneaut, Ohio, USA - Great Lakes 50

Sat, Oct 1

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

  • Dixie Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWoodstock, Georgia, USA - Lucas Oil Dixie Shootout

Fri, Oct 14

Sat, Oct 15

LOLMDS - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Track Racing News

LOLMDS - Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Dirt Tracks