dirtFan.com Find Dirt Track Races

WoO - World of Outlaws

Founded in 1978 by the late Ted Johnson, The World of Outlaws® has been the home for premier dirt track racing for over 40 years. Featuring the most powerful cars on dirt, the World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series and the World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Model Series tour across the United States and Canada, visiting 23 states and racing at a combined 140 race tracks. The series is rich in history and tradition while continuing a tradition of competitive advancements the World of Outlaws is committed to improving both competition and safety across their series and facilities.

WoO - World of Outlaws Dirt Track Organization Contacts

WoO - World of Outlaws Dirt Track Racing Schedule

Schedules are known to change without warning, double check with race track before heading out.

Fri, Jul 1

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Sprint Cars - INDEPENDENCE DAY SPECTACULAR

Sat, Jul 2

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Sprint Cars - INDEPENDENCE DAY SPECTACULAR

Fri, Jul 8

  • Boone Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBoone, Iowa, USA - Late Model Series - HAWKEYE 100
  • 34 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackWest Burlington, Iowa, USA - Sprint Cars - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NOS ENERGY DRINK SPRINT CARS

Sat, Jul 9

  • Boone Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBoone, Iowa, USA - Late Model Series - HAWKEYE 100
  • Wilmot Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Wisconsin, USA - Sprint Cars - BADGER 40

Tue, Jul 12

  • Gondik Law Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackSuperior, Wisconsin, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Attica Raceway Park race track logo
    Race TrackAttica, Ohio, USA - Sprint Cars - OHIO LOGISTICS BRAD DOTY CLASSIC

Wed, Jul 13

Thu, Jul 14

  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Sprint Cars - THE HISTORICAL BIG 1

Fri, Jul 15

  • River Cities Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGrand Forks, North Dakota, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Sprint Cars - KNIGHT BEFORE THE KINGS ROYAL

Sat, Jul 16

  • I94 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFergus Falls, Minnesota, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Sprint Cars - KINGS ROYAL

Sun, Jul 17

  • Red Cedar Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMenomonie, Wisconsin, USA - Late Model Series - RUMBLE AT THE RED CEDAR

Wed, Jul 20

  • Merced Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMerced, California, USA - Sprint Cars - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NOS ENERGY DRINK SPRINT CARS

Fri, Jul 22

  • Williams Grove Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, USA - Sprint Cars - CHAMPION RACING OIL SUMMER NATIONALS

Sat, Jul 23

  • Williams Grove Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, USA - Sprint Cars - CHAMPION RACING OIL SUMMER NATIONALS

Fri, Jul 29

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Late Model Series - PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC

Sat, Jul 30

  • Fairbury Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackFairbury, Illinois, USA - Late Model Series - PRAIRIE DIRT CLASSIC
  • Weedsport Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackWeedsport, New York, USA - Sprint Cars - EMPIRE STATE CHALLENGE

Thu, Aug 4

  • Cedar Lake Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackNew Richmond, Wisconsin, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS USA NATIONALS

Fri, Aug 5

Sat, Aug 6

Wed, Aug 10

Thu, Aug 11

Fri, Aug 12

Sat, Aug 13

Thu, Aug 18

  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Sprint Cars - AGCO JACKSON NATIONALS

Fri, Aug 19

  • Williams Grove Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Sprint Cars - AGCO JACKSON NATIONALS

Sat, Aug 20

  • Sharon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackHartford, Ohio, USA - Late Model Series - BATTLE AT THE BORDER
  • Jackson Motorplex race track logo
    Race TrackJackson, Minnesota, USA - Sprint Cars - AGCO JACKSON NATIONALS

Sun, Aug 21

  • TriCity Raceway Park race track logo
    Race TrackFranklin, Pennsylvania, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS

Thu, Aug 25

Fri, Aug 26

Sat, Aug 27

Thu, Sep 1

  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Sprint Cars - SKAGIT NATIONALS

Fri, Sep 2

  • Smoky Mountain Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMaryville, Tennessee, USA - Late Model Series - SMOKY MOUNTAIN SHOWDOWN
  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Sprint Cars - SKAGIT NATIONALS

Sat, Sep 3

  • Lavonia Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackLavonia, Georgia, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Skagit Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackBurlington, Washington, USA - Sprint Cars - SKAGIT NATIONALS

Mon, Sep 5

  • Grays Harbor Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackElma, Washington, USA - Sprint Cars - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NOS ENERGY DRINK SPRINT CARS

Fri, Sep 9

Sat, Sep 10

Fri, Sep 16

Sat, Sep 17

Fri, Sep 23

  • Boyds Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRinggold, Georgia, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Eldora Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRossburg, Ohio, USA - Sprint Cars - BEFOUR THE CROWNS SHOWDOWN

Sat, Sep 24

  • Boyds Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackRinggold, Georgia, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Sharon Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackHartford, Ohio, USA - Sprint Cars - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NOS ENERGY DRINK SPRINT CARS

Fri, Sep 30

  • Cherokee Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGaffney, South Carolina, USA - Late Model Series - MIKE DUVALL MEMORIAL
  • Williams Grove Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, USA - Sprint Cars - CHAMPION RACING OIL NATIONAL OPEN

Sat, Oct 1

  • Senoia Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackSenoia, Georgia, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS
  • Williams Grove Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackMechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, USA - Sprint Cars - CHAMPION RACING OIL NATIONAL OPEN

Fri, Oct 7

Sat, Oct 8

Fri, Oct 14

  • I80 Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackGreenwood, Nebraska, USA - Sprint Cars - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NOS ENERGY DRINK SPRINT CARS

Sat, Oct 15

  • Lakeside Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackKansas City, Kansas, USA - Sprint Cars - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NOS ENERGY DRINK SPRINT CARS

Fri, Oct 21

  • 300 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackFarley, Iowa, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS

Sat, Oct 22

  • Humboldt Speedway race track logo
    Race TrackHumboldt, Kansas, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS

Sun, Oct 23

  • US 36 Raceway race track logo
    Race TrackOsborn, Missouri, USA - Late Model Series - WORLD OF OUTLAWS LATE MODELS

Wed, Nov 2

Thu, Nov 3

Fri, Nov 4

Sat, Nov 5

WoO - World of Outlaws Dirt Track Racing News

WoO - World of Outlaws Dirt Track Racing Videos

WoO - World of Outlaws Dirt Tracks